home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Four Avenues of Service
Special Events
Photo Album
Flag Project
What Is Rotary?
Rotary Foundation
Four Way Test
Object of Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Club History
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page


Dickinson Rotary Officers 2014-2015:

President:   Patricia Bumpus
President-Elect:   Jim Barry
Vice President:   David Paulissen

Treasurer & Secretary:


Tim Paulissen

Assistant Treasurer/Secretary:


Jeannie Thielemann

Past President:    

Renee Casey


Board of Directors and Terms:

Tammy Dowdy

Jack Matkin

Carla Voelkel




Ann Bragg

Tom Cassano

J.T. Floyd

Bill Hora





Club Staff:  

 Sergeant at Arms: Ray Cruse

Assistant Sergeant at Arms: Laura Koehler

Bulletin Editor: Tim Paulissen