Listed below are the members of Dickinson Rotary:


viewing 1 to 20 of 43                                           >> Next 20 >>

Mary Amelang

Susan Andrew

Shamarion Barber
Retired-Counselor Dickinson ISD

Jim Barry
Doctor Cool / Professor Heat
Owner-Doctor Cool/Professor Heat

Ann Bragg
Owner-Bayou Realtors

Bob Bragg
Retired-Engineer Johnson Space Center

Pat Bumpus

Clen Burton
College of the Mainland

Clarence Casey

Renee Casey
Director of Human Resources Dickinson ISD

Steve Casey

Tom Cassano

Don Chewning

Dennis Cooke
Dennis Cooke Insurance Agency

John Crowder
Crowder Funeral Home
Funeral Director-Crowder Funeral Home

Ray Cruse
Ray Cruse Insurance
Owner-Insurance Agent

Carter Dale

Kristyan De Hoyos
Amegy Bank

Tammy Dowdy
Dickinson ISD
Public Information Officer Dickinson ISD

J. T. Floyd
Retired-Dow-Dickinson ISD Trustee

Bill Gaffey
San Jacinto Caooege
Professor of Accounting-San Jacinto College

Tim Gerdes

Diana Glass
Judis Cupbaord
Owner-Gift and Trophy Shop

Bill Hora

Jack Horne

Laura Koehler
Signature Eye Center
Doctor of Optometry

Corey Magliolo
Managerof Financial Services

Joe Mares

Jack Matkin

Wayne Miles

Earl Mills
Sr. Staff Payload Specialist or

Vicki Mims
Dickinson ISD
Asst. Sup't. of Educational Services Dickinson ISD

David Parker

David Paulissen
Galveston County WCID#1
General Manager Galveston County Water District

Tim Paulissen
Homeowner's Monthly

Kim Rich
Dickinson ISD

Julie Robinson
City of Dickinson
City Administrator

Dean Rounds

Cheryl Sandoval
BBVA Compass
Assistance VP

Jeannie Thielemann
Dickinson ISD Education Foundation
Executive Director-Develop and Community Relations

Bert Trotta

Carla Voelkel


Bob Walls

viewing 1 to 43 of 43                                           >> Next 20 >>
Display All Members   
List names that begin with:    A to G       H to O       P to Z