home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Four Avenues of Service
Special Events
Photo Album
Flag Project
What Is Rotary?
Rotary Foundation
Four Way Test
Object of Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Club History
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Club Members
click to print this pageprint this page

Listed below are the members of Dickinson Rotary:


viewing 1 to 20 of 43                                           >> Next 20 >>

Mary Amelang

Susan Andrew

Shamarion Barber
Retired-Counselor Dickinson ISD shamarionb@aol.com

Jim Barry
Doctor Cool / Professor Heat
Owner-Doctor Cool/Professor Heat jdbarry@doctorcool.com

Ann Bragg
Owner-Bayou Realtors annsbragg@comcast.net

Bob Bragg
Retired-Engineer Johnson Space Center bjbragg@comcast.net

Pat Bumpus

Clen Burton
College of the Mainland

Clarence Casey

Renee Casey
Director of Human Resources Dickinson ISD rcasey@dickinsonisd.org

Steve Casey

Tom Cassano

Don Chewning

Dennis Cooke
Dennis Cooke Insurance Agency denniscooke@PDQ.net

John Crowder
Crowder Funeral Home
Funeral Director-Crowder Funeral Home jcrowder@crowderfuneralhome.com

Ray Cruse
Ray Cruse Insurance
Owner-Insurance Agent rcruse@farmersAgent.com

Carter Dale

Kristyan De Hoyos
Amegy Bank

Tammy Dowdy
Dickinson ISD
Public Information Officer Dickinson ISD tdowdy@dickinsonisd.org

J. T. Floyd
Retired-Dow-Dickinson ISD Trustee gators451@hotmail.com

Bill Gaffey
San Jacinto Caooege
Professor of Accounting-San Jacinto College bill.gaffey@sjcd.edu

Tim Gerdes

Diana Glass
Judis Cupbaord
Owner-Gift and Trophy Shop dglass8100@aol.com

Bill Hora

Jack Horne

Laura Koehler
Signature Eye Center
Doctor of Optometry koehler2020@gmail.com

Corey Magliolo
Managerof Financial Services corey@maximblue.com

Joe Mares

Jack Matkin

Wayne Miles

Earl Mills
Sr. Staff Payload Specialist hearlmills@comcast.net or hmills@spacelab.com

Vicki Mims
Dickinson ISD
Asst. Sup't. of Educational Services Dickinson ISD vmims@dickinsonisd.org

David Parker

David Paulissen
Galveston County WCID#1
General Manager Galveston County Water District dap@wcid1.com

Tim Paulissen
Homeowner's Monthly

Kim Rich
Dickinson ISD

Julie Robinson
City of Dickinson
City Administrator jjohnston@ci.dickinson.tx.us

Dean Rounds

Cheryl Sandoval
BBVA Compass
Assistance VP cheryl.spain@bbvacompass.com

Jeannie Thielemann
Dickinson ISD Education Foundation
Executive Director-Develop and Community Relations jthielemann@dickinsonisd.org

Bert Trotta

Carla Voelkel


Bob Walls

viewing 1 to 43 of 43                                           >> Next 20 >>
Display All Members   
List names that begin with:    A to G       H to O       P to Z