home page Contact Us

Home
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Four Avenues of Service
Newsletter
Special Events
Photo Album
Calendar
Flag Project
 
What Is Rotary?
Rotary Foundation
Four Way Test
Object of Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Club History
 
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...




Administration Login
 
Club Members
click to print this pageprint this page

Listed below are the members of Dickinson Rotary:

 

viewing 1 to 20 of 43                                           >> Next 20 >>

Mary Amelang


Susan Andrew


Shamarion Barber
Retired-Counselor Dickinson ISD shamarionb@aol.com


Jim Barry
Doctor Cool / Professor Heat
Owner-Doctor Cool/Professor Heat jdbarry@doctorcool.com


Ann Bragg
Owner-Bayou Realtors annsbragg@comcast.net


Bob Bragg
Retired-Engineer Johnson Space Center bjbragg@comcast.net


Pat Bumpus


Clen Burton
College of the Mainland


Clarence Casey
cwcaseyjr@sbcglobal.net


Renee Casey
Director of Human Resources Dickinson ISD rcasey@dickinsonisd.org


Steve Casey


Tom Cassano
tacsrtx@hotmail.com


Don Chewning


Dennis Cooke
Owner
Dennis Cooke Insurance Agency denniscooke@PDQ.net


John Crowder
Crowder Funeral Home
Funeral Director-Crowder Funeral Home jcrowder@crowderfuneralhome.com


Ray Cruse
Ray Cruse Insurance
Owner-Insurance Agent rcruse@farmersAgent.com


Carter Dale


Kristyan De Hoyos
Amegy Bank


Tammy Dowdy
Dickinson ISD
Public Information Officer Dickinson ISD tdowdy@dickinsonisd.org


J. T. Floyd
Retired-Dow-Dickinson ISD Trustee gators451@hotmail.com


Bill Gaffey
San Jacinto Caooege
Professor of Accounting-San Jacinto College bill.gaffey@sjcd.edu


Tim Gerdes


Diana Glass
Judis Cupbaord
Owner-Gift and Trophy Shop dglass8100@aol.com


Bill Hora


Jack Horne


Laura Koehler
Signature Eye Center
Doctor of Optometry koehler2020@gmail.com


Corey Magliolo
MaximGroup
Managerof Financial Services corey@maximblue.com


Joe Mares


Jack Matkin


Wayne Miles


Earl Mills
Sr. Staff Payload Specialist hearlmills@comcast.net or hmills@spacelab.com


Vicki Mims
Dickinson ISD
Asst. Sup't. of Educational Services Dickinson ISD vmims@dickinsonisd.org


David Parker


David Paulissen
Galveston County WCID#1
General Manager Galveston County Water District dap@wcid1.com


Tim Paulissen
Homeowner's Monthly
homonthly@aol.com


Kim Rich
Dickinson ISD


Julie Robinson
City of Dickinson
City Administrator jjohnston@ci.dickinson.tx.us


Dean Rounds


Cheryl Sandoval
BBVA Compass
Assistance VP cheryl.spain@bbvacompass.com


Jeannie Thielemann
Dickinson ISD Education Foundation
Executive Director-Develop and Community Relations jthielemann@dickinsonisd.org


Bert Trotta
jeantrotta@hotmail.com


Carla Voelkel

   

Bob Walls

   
viewing 1 to 43 of 43                                           >> Next 20 >>
Display All Members   
List names that begin with:    A to G       H to O       P to Z